Valitse sivu

CONTACT US

Contacts

Inbound Finland and Domestic

import@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 9344

Outbound Finland and Cross-Trade

export@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 9344

Sales

sales@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 9344

Administration

Elisa Hildén
Elisa.Hilden@karilampen.fi

Chairman

Henrik Lampén
Henrik.Lampen@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 92 52

Managing Director

Vili-Walter Lampén
Vili-Walter.Lampen@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 93 43
+358 500 526 736

Commercial Manager

Heikki Idman
heikki.idman@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 9347
+358 449 069 307

Operations Manager

Jarkko Tuomi
jarkko.tuomi@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 9348
+358 504 759 821

Account Manager

Katja Nikulainen
Katja.Nikulainen@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 478 293 45
+358 440 877 731

Account Manager

Tina Vataja
Tina.Vataja@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 92 22
+358 40 763 0961

Account Manager

Valentina Haajanen
Valentina.Haajanen@transitainershipping.com
+358 9 4782 93 46
+358 505 726 791

AccountManager

Alexandra Hiltunen
alexandra.hiltunen@transitainershipping.com
+9 4782 9349
+358 50 468 3397

Transitainer Shipping Oy

Metsänneidonkuja 4
FI-02130
Espoo
Finland
Tel. +358 9 4782 93 44

Receiving invoices

By eInvoice
003708297400

eInvoice Intermediator
003708599126 (OpenText)

By email
fennoa.506775@erin.posti.com

By mail

Transitainer Shipping Oy
PL 53225
01051 LASKUT

Receiving documents

By email
transitainershipping@app.fennoa.com

General information

Business ID
0829740-0

VAT code
FI08297400